Wednesday, April 29, 2015

King Barack

This is the most dangerous man ever to occupy the Presidency.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Article V Convention

It's not just establishment conservatives like the anti-Ron Paul smear artist Mark Levin who support it.

The world's oldest living Nazi collaborator supports it too.

Good News On Article V Convention

The Sooner State wisely said no.

More Evidence

That the current occupant of the Oval Office is a war criminal.

Here's Ron Paul's take.

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

The Thirteenth Amendment

Did it abolish slavery?

Or did it nationalize it?

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

More On Lenin's Birth-----I Mean----"Earth Day"

Here's Lew Rockwell's take, as posted in 2000.

Nationalized Police Force

Is it on the horizon?

Federal control of local law enforcement is unconstitutional.

Legal Challenges..........

To the FCC's new "net neutrality" regulations.

These regs are patently unconstitutional.

Happy Vladirmir Lenin's Birthday

Remember, boys and girls, that the first "Earth Day" fell on the 100th anniversary of the founding father of the world's first communist dictatorship.

This is not about protecting the environment, but about destroying free-market capitalism, private property, and national independence.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sneaky Attempt...

To reauthorize key provisions of the so-called "PATRIOT Act?"

Friday, April 17, 2015

Ted Cruz: Too Extreme For South Carolina's Number One Warmonger?

Good!

Frankly, the GOP should nominate someone that's too extreme for the likes of Lindsey "I Never Knew A War That I Didn't Like" Graham.

Hell.............

They're more or less trying to do the same thing here.

Actually, our version is called "The PATRIOT Act."

Should This Be The State's Business?

Collecting data on kids and eCigs?

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

70 Years Ago On Sunday....

The patrician leader of the American Fascist State kicked the bucket.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Another Indictment.......

Against Dishonest Abe.

Enjoy Eating Your Crow, Jason?

Texas representative pulls the plug on his proposed bill which would have made it illegal to record policemen from within 25 feet unless affiliated with the corporate media.

Friday, April 3, 2015

The Ron Paul Video Theatre, Lower Level

Loading...